october, 2020

fri09oct4:00 PM4:45 PMOnlineAccordion Babes' Accordion FridaysAlex Meixner Solo - LIVE on Facebook and YouTube

Event Details

Alex Meixner will be participating in Accordion Babes’ “Accordion Fridays” with a set starting at 1 pm (PDT)/4 pm (EST)/9pm U.K./10pm CET over the Alex Meixner Band’s Facebook page along with a simulcast on the Alex Meixner YouTube page. This one is scheduled a bit earlier in the day for the Meixner fans relaxing on a Friday evening on the other side of the globe. But if you can’t tune in, the plan will be to archive the show for viewing at your leisure.

https://www.facebook.com/alexmeixnerband/live_videos/

https://www.youtube.com/user/alexmeixner/live

If you are enjoying the show, please consider leaving a tip, buying some merch or joining Alex’s Patreon:
https://alexmeixner.com/support

Also, Alex isn’t the only one playing for Accordion Fridays this week. Here’s the schedule: Renee de la Prade (12 pm noon), Susan Hwang & Marlon Cherry(1 pm), Kitten on the Keys(5 pm), Calvaleigh Rasmussen(6 pm), Salane’s “The Dark Family Hour”(7 pm), and Duckmandu(8 pm).

Time

(Friday) 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM ET

X
X